National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Mar 31 2021 at 7:35:02 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine
Members Pages
Who Made This Pot
Potters Marks
Buy/Sell
Ceramic Suppliers
Galleries
50th Anniversary Mosaics
Education
Employment
Practioner Clay Award
All Members' Pages
Search by first name
Search by last name
Search by keyword
New Members' Pages
Created or updated
within the last month
Auckland

Click on a Ceramics NZ member's name in the list below to go to their Potters Page.

Heather Anne Atkins
25A Baddeley Avenue
Kohimarama
Auckland
atkins.heather.anne@gmail.com

Elise Bishop
111 Hector Sanderson Rd
Claris
Great Barrier Island 991
elise.bishop@gmail.com
09 429 0677

Shannon Boyd
12 Herd St
Hillsborough
Auckland 1042
shanboyd@gmail.com
09 624 2172

Jan Cockell
6 Raroa Terrace
Waiatarua
Auckland 0604
jan.cockell@xtra.co.nz
09 814 9701

Dulcie Draper
49a Fields Parade
Albany
Auckland 632
dulciedraper@xtra.co.nz
09 476 7393

Suzy Dunser
PO Box 60430
Titirangi
Auckland 0642
suzy.dunser@gmail.com
64 9 817 2364

Shane Gallagher
2/133 Campbell Rd
One Tree Hill
Auckland 1061
shanedg@gmail.com
0276322285

Neil Hey
15 Gulf Harbour Drive
Whangaparaoa
Auckland 0930
artandceramics@xtra.co.nz
09 428 5086

Jisu Jeon
3/30 Gordon Ave
Milford
Auckland 620
jisuart@hotmail.com

Peter Lange
16 Carrick Place
Mt Eden
Auckland
lange52@clear.net.nz
09 6306942

Ann O'Sullivan
P.O. Box 32105
Devonport
Auckland
annosullivan@hotmail.com
09 445 8220

John Parker
61 Bush Rd
Waiatarua
Auckland
john@johnparker.co.nz
09 8149506

Elena Renker
248 Okura River Road
RD2, Albany
Auckland 0792
erenker@gmx.net
09 4738834

Kim Rochester
377 Clifton Rd
Whitford
Auckland 2571
steve.kim.rochester@xtra.co.nz
09 5309025

Margaret Sumich
24 Merriefield Ave
Forrest Hill
Auckland 0620
margaret.sumich@outlook.com
09 4105396

Click on a region in map above to see a list of CANZ members in the region who have a member's page.


Ceramics Association of New Zealand


Registered as an incorporated society in 1965 by an enthusiastic group of potters in Wellington, New Zealand, Ceramics NZ has grown to become a significant international voice in New Zealand ceramics. The affiliation of about three dozen independent pottery clubs throughout New Zealand together with a number of corporate businesses greatly increases its effective membership. We are a national, not-for-profit organisation representing the interests of practising potters and ceramicists, students of ceramics and all those interested in New Zealand ceramics. We actively support and promote quality, and we encourage and support specialist ceramics education nationally.
Click here to Join Ceramics NZ


Ceramics NZ,
   PO Box 14680,    Kilbirnie, Wellington 6241     e-mail secretaryceramicsnz@gmail.com
Webmaster - Lawrence Ewing - lawrenceewing8@gmail.com