National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Jan 6 2020 at 3:03:02 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine

All Results in topics tagged as Hamilton

showing 1-20 results of 102 [
In 2006 Civic Awards were presented to Simon Acarapi, Maurice Boswell, Robin Cuff, Dorothy Jeans, Des Meads, Barbara Redfern, Alwyn Seeley, John Gordon Thorn, Joan M Travaglia, Michael W Tuck,
In 2007 Civic Awards were presented to Eric Byron, William Barry Hopkins, Noeline Jefferies, Donald Lowry, Rosalie McGowan, Cecilie Anne McShane, Beryl Tremayne, Patricia and David Waugh, and Dean Carey
In 2008 Civic Awards were presented to Brian L. Anderson, Graeme Henry, Paul John Kane, Dudley Lorimer, Seddon Polglase, Murray Savage, Sonja van Vliet, Barry Were, Trilby Joan Williams (Joan),
In 2009 Civic Awards were presented to Rae Cowie, Ismail Gamadid, Rei Hagan, Mary Hayes, Simon Marriott, Ellaby Martin, Gwen Nichols, Betty Pettigrew, Kees Poortman, Maureen Soanes, Gladys Stephens, William
In 2010 Civic Awards were presented to Sayeeda Bano, David Campbell, David Croucher, Christine East, Michael Easther, Gillian Gorrick, Margaret Holroyd, Kathy Moody, Paul Mitchell, Tureiti Moxon, Tom Purcell, Nancy
The 32nd Solomon Island celebration at YWCA hall in Hamilton on the 10th July 2010
Welcome to this page and thank you for visiting. Here I intend to put down some brief notes of my experience of life in Hamilton.
Aberdeen Drive was named in 1971 by the Goodall family after Aberdeen, Scotland.
Memories of Hamilton is a unique Kete cherishing the history of  Hamilton, New Zealand through the stories of  its unique people. It is trying to capture that  part of our
Celebrating our History together 25th Anniversary - New Zealand Russian (Waikato) Friendship Society      Presents : Classical Music Concert Opera arias, piano, violin, cello compositions from the Golden Age of
Welcome to the Congolese community of Waikato It's based in Hamilton. Cocowa was formed in February 2004 by the Congolese refugees and migrants living in Waikato region. The Democratic Republic
Site under Construction About Zimbabwe GeographyArea: 390,580 sq. km. (150,760 sq. mi.),Cities: Capital--Harare (pronounced Ha-RAR-e), pop. 1.5 million. Other towns--Bulawayo, Chitungwiza, Mutare, Gweru, Kwekwe, Masvingo, Marondera.Terrain: Desert and savanna.Climate: Mostly
Alexandra Street was named after Alexandra, Queen Consort to Edward VII.
Alma Street was named 1912-20 by the Crown Grant Council. There is no documented reference to the source of the name, but it is believed to have been named after
Anglesea Street was named by the Crown Grant/Town Council in 1864. The street was named after Henry William Paget, 1st Marquess of Anglesey.
Balloons over Waikato festival held from Wednesday 24th - Saturday 27th March 2010 in Hamilton.
BOW has become a landmark event for Hamilton, something like the Field days. The event was extremely well attended with over 80,000 people attending "The Nightglow" where the balloons put
Bartholomew and Margaret Roach migrated to New Zealand from Ireland in 1874. They settled in Hamilton where they raised a large family.
Formed in 1911 and originally known as Queen Street, it was renamed Barton Street was in 1927.