National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Oct 22 2017 at 6:51:30 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine
The Department of Internal Affairs

ngā kaunihera-a-rohe

Local Government in New Zealand - Local Councils



Map of Southland regionInvercargill City Gore District Southland District West Coast Region Otago Region

This map of Southland's Regional Council's boundaries also shows the territorial authority areas enclosed within the region.

Southland Regional Council

Office: Cnr North Rd and Price St, Invercargill
Postal: Private Bag 90116, Invercargill 9840
Phone: (0800) 768 845
Fax: (03) 211 5252
About Southland Regional Council

Invercargill City Council

Office: 101 Esk St, Invercargill
Postal: Private Bag 90104, Invercargill 9840
Phone: (03) 211 1777
Fax: (03) 211 1433
About Invercargill City Council

Gore District Council

Office: 26 Civic Ave, Gore
Postal: PO Box 8, Gore
Phone: (03) 209 0330
Fax: (03) 209 0357
About Gore District Council

Southland District Council

Office: 15 Forth St, Invercargill
Postal: PO Box 903, Invercargill 9840
Phone: (0800) 732 732
Fax: 0800 732 329
About Southland District Council

File Attachment Icon