National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Mar 8 2017 at 6:03:32 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine

Labour MPs

Andrew Little

Leader of the Labour Party

Spokesperson for Security & Intelligence, & the New Economy

Read more »

Jacinda Ardern

Deputy Leader & MP for Mt Albert

Spokesperson for Justice, Arts, Culture and Heritage, Children, and Small Business
Associate Spokesperson for Auckland Issues

Read more »

Grant Robertson

MP for Wellington Central

Spokesperson for Finance
Spokesperson for Employment
Future of Work Commission Chair

Read more »

Phil Twyford

MP for Te Atatū

Spokesperson for Housing
Spokesperson for Building and Construction
Spokesperson for Auckland Issues
Associate Spokesperson for Transport (Auckland and Ports)

Read more »

Dr Megan Woods

MP for Wigram

Spokesperson for Canterbury Issues, Climate Change, Energy, Innovation & Science, and Research & Development. Associate for Trade and Export Growth.

Read more »

Chris Hipkins

MP for Rimutaka

Spokesperson for Education (including Tertiary and Early Childhood Education)
Shadow Leader of the House

Read more »

Kelvin Davis

MP for Te Tai Tokerau

Spokesperson for Māori Development
Spokesperson for Corrections
Spokesperson for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations

Read more »

Carmel Sepuloni

MP for Kelston

Spokesperson for Social Development
Junior Whip
Associate Education Spokesperson
Associate Pacific Island Affairs Spokesperson

Read more »

Dr David Clark

MP for Dunedin North

Spokesperson for Health.
Associate Finance.

Read more »

David Parker

Labour List MP

Spokesperson for Foreign Affairs, Environment, Water, Regulatory Reform, Entrepreneurship, & Trade and Export Growth.
Shadow Attorney General

Read more »

Nanaia Mahuta

MP for Hauraki-Waikato

Spokesperson for Conservation
Spokesperson for Whānau Ora

Read more »

Stuart Nash

MP for Napier

Spokesperson for Police, Forestry, & Economic Development (including Regional Development).

Read more »

Meka Whaitiri

MP for Ikaroa-Rawhiti

Spokesperson for Local Government
Associate Primary Industries Spokesperson. Associate Food Safety Spokesperson, Economic Development (incl Regional Development), Trade and Export Growth.

Read more »

Iain Lees-Galloway

MP for Palmerston North

Spokesperson for Workplace Relations and Safety, Immigration, & Defence.

Read more »

Su'a William Sio

MP for Māngere

Spokesperson for Pacific Island Affairs, Interfaith Dialogue, Associate Foreign Affairs (Pacific Climate Change), and Associate Ethnic Communities

Read more »

Sue Moroney

Labour List MP in Hamilton

Spokesperson for Transport
Spokesperson for ACC
Associate Workplace Relations and Safety Spokesperson

Read more »

Damien O'Connor

MP for West Coast Tasman

Spokesperson for Primary Industries
Spokesperson for Biosecurity
Spokesperson for Food Safety

Read more »

Kris Faafoi

MP for Mana

Spokesperson for Racing, & Tourism.
Associate Broadcasting Spokesperson
Senior Whip

Read more »

Jenny Salesa

MP for Manukau East

Spokesperson for Skills and Training
Associate Education Spokesperson
Associate Health Spokesperson
Associate Employment Spokesperson

Read more »

Peeni Henare

MP for Tāmaki Makaurau

Spokesperson for Urban Māori, Māori Broadcasting, & State Services.
Associate Māori Development and Economic Development.

Read more »

Clare Curran

MP for Dunedin South

Spokesperson for ICT, Broadcasting, Open Government, and Civil Defence and Emergency Management.
Associate Commerce Spokesperson

Read more »

Adrian Rurawhe

MP for Te Tai Hauāuru

Spokesperson for Internal Affairs
Associate Education (Māori) Spokesperson
Caucus Secretary

Read more »

Annette King

MP for Rongotai

Spokesperson for State Services

Read more »

Trevor Mallard

MP for Hutt South

Assistant Speaker
Spokesperson for Sport and Recreation
Spokesperson for Animal Welfare
Spokesperson for Parliamentary Reform

Read more »

Ruth Dyson

MP for Port Hills

Spokesperson for Senior Citizens
Spokesperson for Women's Affairs
Spokesperson for Statistics
Associate Ethnic Communities (South Island) Spokesperson

Read more »

Rino Tirikatene

MP for Te Tai Tonga

Spokesperson for Fisheries
Spokesperson for Customs

Read more »

David Cunliffe

MP for New Lynn

Undersecretary to the Leader on Superannuation Issues

Read more »

Poto Williams

MP for Christchurch East

Spokesperson for the Community and Voluntary Sector, Disability Issues
Associate Justice Spokesperson (Sexual and Domestic Violence)

Read more »

Louisa Wall

MP for Manurewa

Spokesperson for Courts
Spokesperson for Youth Affairs
Associate Justice Spokesperson (Legal Aid)
Associate Sport and Recreation Spokesperson

Read more »

Clayton Cosgrove

Labour List MP in Waimakariri

Spokesperson for Commerce and Veterans Affairs. Business Outreach. Associate Finance.

Read more »

Michael Wood

MP for Mt Roskill

Spokesperson for Ethnic Communities, Consumer Affairs & Revenue.

Read more »