National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Oct 20 2015 at 8:05:31 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine

Lifeline Branches around New Zealand


Lifeline NZ has 8 Branches around the country, including a Support Office based in Auckland.

Please find below office contact details for Lifeline NZ Branch Centres:  

Please note, these are contact details for the Lifeline admin offices.  If you would like to speak with a Lifeline Counsellor, please ring0800 543 354

Branch Office Phone
Email
 Northland  (09) 437 0658
northland@lifeline.org.nz
 Auckland  (09) 909 8750
info@lifeline.org.nz
 Waikato  (07) 838 0715
waikato@lifeline.org.nz
 Hawke's Bay
 (06) 844 7008
hawkesbay@lifeline.org.nz
 Taranaki  (06) 757 9493
taranaki@lifeline.org.nz
 Wairarapa  (06) 378 8000
wairarapa@lifeline.org.nz
 Marlborough  (03) 578 7503
marlborough@lifeline.org.nz
Christchurch  (03) 353 1130 christchurch@lifeline.org.nz