National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Jun 9 2011 at 13:25:28 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine
Department of Labour logo for printing

In This Section


Our Ministers


The Department contributes to four ministerial portfolios - Vote Labour, Immigration, Employment and ACC. Three Ministers oversee the various functions of the Department of Labour.