National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Aug 27 2009 at 7:56:30 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine


Board Members

President Michael Crozier michael.crozier@act.org.nz 09 410 4257
Vice President Dave Moore dave.moore@act.org.nz 021 932 402
Vice President Chris Simmons chris.simmons@act.org.nz 021 665 887
Secretary Nick Kearney nick.kearney@act.org.nz 027 448 3038
Party Accountant Sam Bassett sam.bassett@act.org.nz -
Leader Hon Rodney Hide rodney.hide@act.org.nz -
Deputy Leader Hon Heather Roy heather.roy@act.org.nz -
Other MP David Garrett MP david.garrett@act.org.nz -
Co-Opted Member Peter Tashkoff peter.tashkoff@act.org.nz -
 
Auckland North Bruce Haycock bruce.haycock@act.org.nz 021 480 715
Auckland North Deputy Barbara Steinijans barbara.steinijans@act.org.nz -
Auckland South Hamish Stevens hamish.stevens@act.org.nz -
Auckland South Deputy Kevin Campbell kevin.campbell@act.org.nz -
Waikato/BoP Ron Scott ron.scott@act.org.nz 027 442 7738
Waikato/BoP Deputy James Read james.read@act.org.nz -
Central Guy Wellwood guy.wellwood@act.org.nz -
Central Deputy Anne Atkinson anne.atkinson@act.org.nz -
Wellington Dave Moore dave.moore@act.org.nz 021 932 402
Wellington Deputy Mike Bridge mike.bridge@act.org.nz 027 464 1633
Upper South Geoff Russell geoff.russell@act.org.nz 021 927 925
Upper South Deputy Ivor Watson ivor.watson@act.org.nz -
Scenic South John Fraser john.fraser@act.org.nz -
Scenic South Deputy Colin Nicholls colin.nicholls@act.org.nz -


Autonomous Associate Groups

ACT on Campus Rick Giles actoncampus@act.org.nz 021 026 38169
Asian Chapter Dan Zhu dan.zhu@act.org.nz -