National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Jul 31 2008 at 7:12:03 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine
Richard James
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: richard@maninthemoon.co.nz

Peter Taylor
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: peterataylor@ihug.co.nz

Larry Jenkins
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: larryj@xtra.co.nz

Peter Browne
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: pbrowne@woosh.co.nz

Hamish Allardice
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: hamish.allardice@mfe.govt.nz or
hamish@kiwiman.co.nz

Dr Paul Bohmer (Deputy Chair)
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: paul.in.nz@gmail.com

Dr Mark Henrickson (Chair)
Postal: PO Box 6663, Wellesley St, Auckland
Email: mark.henrickson@nzaf.org.nz


Latest Campaign
Have you got the cheek to be the next SAFE SEX POSTER BOY?
Have you got the cheek to be the next SAFE SEX POSTER BOY?
One gay or bisexual man is being diagnosed with HIV every five days. We need to work together to stop it. Are you and your mates up for the challenge?

Upcoming Events
QUEEN OF THE WHOLE UNIVERSE 2008 ~ Saturday, November 15, 2008

more events »

Make an Online Donation