National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Jul 3 2006 at 4:42:47 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine

New Zealand Department of Internal Affairs : Services : Application and meeting dates 2005-6 Skip to Access Key assignments for this site
Skip to the content of this page
Skip to other pages in this section
Skip to site wide navigation
Skip to links for help with this site
Logo of the New Zealand Department of Internal Affairs

Home

Services

About us

What's new

Legal

Forms

Resources

Other pages in this section

Apply online

Who Can Apply

Application and meeting dates 2005-6

Lottery Community

Environment and Heritage

Marae Heritage and Facilities

Pacific Provider Development

Individuals With Disabilities

Health Research

Outdoor Safety

Minister's Discretionary Fund

Lottery Grants Records

Return to top of page Content area

Application and meeting dates 2005-6


The Lottery Grants Board benefits the community by distributing the proceeds from state lotteries such as Lotto, Lotto Strike, Instant Kiwi and Daily Keno.

Its distribution committees consider applications for grants. This table lists their meeting dates and deadlines for applications for funding.

For more information, freephone 0800 824 824 (New Zealand only) or 04 495 7297 in the Wellington free-calling area. Applications for the National and Regional Community Committees can be made online at: www.cdgo.govt.nz.

COMMITTEE
APPLICATIONS CLOSE
MEETING DATES
Environment and Heritage Committee(Monday 22 August 2005)

(Monday 21 November 2005)

Monday 27 February 2006

Monday 22 May 2006

Monday 21 August 2006

Monday 20 November 2006

Monday 26 February 2007
Friday 2 December 2005

Friday 17 March 2006

Friday 2 June 2006

Friday 1 September 2006

Friday 1 December 2006

Friday 9 March 2007

Friday 8 June 2007
Health Research Committee(Thursday 1 September 2005)

Friday 1 September 2006
Third week in November 2005

Third week in November 2006
Individuals with Disabilities SubcommitteeThese are considered at various times throughout the year. Once an application is lodged, we would expect to advise an applicant of the subcommittee’s decision within approximately six to 15 weeks
Marae Heritage and Facilities Committee(Friday 26 August 2005)

(Monday 12 December 2005)

Friday 31 March 2006

Friday 25 August 2006

Monday 11 December 2006
Friday 18 November 2005

Friday 17 March 2005

Friday 21 July 2006

Friday 17 November 2006

Friday 16 March 2007
Minister's Discretionary FundThese are considered at various times throughout the year. Once an application is lodged and all the required information is received from the applicant, we usually advise an applicant of the Minister's decision within four to 12 weeks.
National Community Committee (Friday 2 September 2005)

Friday 20 January 2006

Friday 5 May 2006

Friday 25 August 2006

Friday 19 January 2007
Friday 9 December 2005

Friday 21 April 2006

Tuesday 8 August 2006

Friday 8 December 2006

Friday 20 April 2007
Outdoor Safety CommitteeFriday 28 April 2006Monday 7 August 2006
Pacific Provider Development SubcommitteeFriday 24 February 2006Wednesday 28 June 2006
Regional Community Committees(Friday 1 July 2005)

(Tuesday 1 November 2005)

Wednesday 1 March 2006

Monday 3 July 2006

Wednesday 1 November 2006
7-17 November 2005

7-17 March 2006

6-16 June 2006

6-16 November 2006

6-16 March 2007
For further information see www.dia.govt.nz or phone: 0800 824-824

(or 04 495 7297 in the Wellington free-calling area)


Return to top of page
Links for help with this site

Site map

Search

Help

Contact us

Email us

Govt.nz

Return to top of page

Last updated: 14/12/2005