National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Jul 3 2006 at 4:42:47 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine

New Zealand Department of Internal Affairs : About us : Email Contact Addresses Skip to Access Key assignments for this site
Skip to the content of this page
Skip to other pages in this section
Skip to site wide navigation
Skip to links for help with this site
Logo of the New Zealand Department of Internal Affairs

Home

Services

About us

What's new

Legal

Forms

Resources

Other pages in this section

Location of Our Services

Email Contact Addresses

Return to top of page Content area

Email Contact Addresses




Authentication Unitauthentication@egs.govt.nz
Births Deaths and Marriagesbdm.nz@dia.govt.nz
Casino Inspectioncasino.compliance@dia.govt.nz
Censorship Compliancecensorship@dia.govt.nz
Citizenshipcitizenship@dia.govt.nz
Community Development lgandc@dia.govt.nz
Community Grants Schemeslgandc@dia.govt.nz
Community Internshipinternship@dia.govt.nz
Complaintscomplaints@dia.govt.nz
Daylight Saving Policydaylightsaving@dia.govt.nz
Ethnic Affairsethnic.affairs@dia.govt.nz
Executive Government Support egs@dia.govt.nz
Gaming Compliancegaming.compliance@dia.govt.nz
Gaming Reviewgamingreview@dia.govt.nz
Informationinfo@dia.govt.nz
Local Government Act Review lgareview@dia.govt.nz
Local Government policylgandc@dia.govt.nz
Lottery Grantslotterygrants@dia.govt.nz
New Zealand Gazettegazette@parliament.govt.nz
Passportspassports@dia.govt.nz
Policy Grouppolicy@dia.govt.nz
Privacyprivacy@dia.govt.nz
Taupo Harbourmasterharbourmaster@dia.govt.nz
Translation Servicetranslate@parliament.govt.nz
Trusts and Fellowship Grantstrusts@dia.govt.nz
Webmasterwebmaster@dia.govt.nz
Website securitysecurity@dia.govt.nz

Return to top of page
Links for help with this site

Site map

Search

Help

Contact us

Email us

Govt.nz

Return to top of page

Last updated: 18/01/2006