National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Apr 25 2004 at 20:53:30 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine
Department of Internal Affairs : About us : Email Contact Addresses Skip to Access Key assignments for this site
Skip to the content of this page
Skip to other pages in this section
Skip to site wide navigation
Skip to links for help with this site
Logo of the New Zealand Department of Internal Affairs

Home

Services

About us

What's new

Legal

Online forms

Resources

Other pages in this section

Email Contact Addresses

Return to top of page Content area

Email Contact Addresses

Authentication Unit

authentication@egs.govt.nz
Births Deaths and Marriagesbdm.nz@dia.govt.nz
Blue Pagesblue.pages@dia.govt.nz
Casino Inspectioncsichief @dia.govt.nz
Censorship Compliancecensorship@dia.govt.nz
Citizenshipcitizenship@dia.govt.nz
Community Development Group cdg@dia.govt.nz
Community Grants Schemecdg@dia.govt.nz
Community Internshipinternship@dia.govt.nz
Complaintscomplaints@dia.govt.nz
Daylight Saving Policydaylightsaving@dia.govt.nz
Ethnic Affairsethnic.affairs@dia.govt.nz
Executive Government Support egs@dia.govt.nz
Gaming Licensinggaming.licensing@dia.govt.nz
Gaming Reviewgamingreview@dia.govt.nz
Informationinfo@dia.govt.nz
International Year of Volunteersiyv@dia.govt.nz
Local Government Act Review lgareview@dia.govt.nz
Local Government Serviceslg@dia.govt.nz
Lottery Grantslotterygrants@dia.govt.nz
New Zealand Gazettegazette@parliament.govt.nz
Passportspassports@dia.govt.nz
Policy Grouppolicy@dia.govt.nz
Privacyspaceprivacy@dia.govt.nz
Translation Servicetranslate@parliament.govt.nz
Trusts and Fellowship Grantstrusts@dia.govt.nz
Webmasterwebmaster@dia.govt.nz
Website securitysecurity@dia.govt.nz

Return to top of page
Links for help with this site

Site map

Search

Help

Contact us

Email us

Return to top of page

Last updated: 27/02/2003