National Library of New Zealand
Harvested by the National Library of New Zealand on: Apr 25 2004 at 20:53:30 GMT
Search boxes and external links may not function. Having trouble viewing this page? Click here
Close Minimize Help
Wayback Machine
Department of Internal Affairs : About us : Locations of Our Offices Skip to Access Key assignments for this site
Skip to the content of this page
Skip to other pages in this section
Skip to site wide navigation
Skip to links for help with this site
Logo of the New Zealand Department of Internal Affairs



About us

What's new


Online forms


Other pages in this section

Auckland Offices

Christchurch Offices

Gisborne - Napier Offices

London Office

Nelson - West Coast Offices

New Plymouth - Palmerston North Offices

Northland Offices

Otago - Southland Offices

Sydney Office

Waikato - Bay of Plenty Offices

Wellington Offices

Return to top of page Content area

Locations of Our Offices

Map of Dept of Internal Affairs locations Invercargill Dunedin  Christchurch  Greymouth  Wellington Palmerston North Napier Gisborne New Plymouth Hamilton Auckland Whangerei London Sydney Kaitaia Auckland Auckland Otago/Southland Otago/Southland Christchurch Nelson/WestCoast Wellington Wellington New Plymouth New Plymouth/Palmerston North Gisborne/Napier Bay of Plenty Kaitaia

For a list of office locations by 'Service' click here.

Return to top of page
Links for help with this site

Site map



Contact us

Email us

Return to top of page

Last updated: 12/02/2003